Get A Free Roofing Quote


New Roof
Re Roof
Roof Repairs
Spouting
Other

 

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (97.5%)

   Contact: Joel Spiers

 

 

Claire says: "Joel ,Johnny & Keanau were a pleasure to deal with. Joel kept me updated as to when they would be on site on a regular basis. Johnny & Keanau stayed on site well into the evening to ensure the house was left weather tight during one critical day of roof iron removal/replacement. The site was left clean and tidy when the team left. The final bill was as expected and good value compared to other quotes. I highly recommend this company. "
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 90% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: November, 2012. Posted on: 5th Dec, 2012 at 7:03pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (95%)

   Contact: Joel Spiers

 

 

John says: "Great response to our enquiry, arrived at site on time, pleasure to deal with. "
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 90% Value: 90%

 

 

Job date: February, 2012. Posted on: 2nd Mar, 2012 at 7:46pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (95%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Karl says: "The January weather hasn't been on our side, with strong winds stopping work for days at a time, but Joel's team worked hard to finish the job. The resulting job looks great, just in time before more nasty weather. I have no hesitation in recommending JS Roofing to anyone contemplating fitting a new roof"
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 80% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: January, 2012. Posted on: 5th Feb, 2012 at 4:49pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (97.5%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Peter says: "Great effort, thanks for the good work."
Communication: 90% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: September, 2011. Posted on: 30th Jan, 2012 at 8:58pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Karen says: "A totally hassle free experience!"
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: October, 2011. Posted on: 30th Jan, 2012 at 9:57am.

 

   

   

 
   
   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (92.5%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Janette says: "I had been looking around and asking other people about roofing contractors. JS Roofing were working on a property down my street. I asked the homeowner and looked on your web-site. Rang Joel he came around the next day to have a look and provided me with a quote. He keep me informed all along the way and Joel and the boys had it completed within 3-4 days during spells in the bad weather we had in December. Did a good job answered all my emails and phone calls immediately. Joel paid a visit later that month to check that all was correct. Am happy with the result and would recommend them to other people."
Communication: 100% Quality: 90% Reliability: 90% Value: 90%

 

 

Job date: December, 2011. Posted on: 28th Jan, 2012 at 5:07pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (95%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Kate says: "I would highly recommend Joel and his team at JS Roofing. They were prompt, efficient and easy to deal with. Thanks for the friendly service and advice guys!"
Communication: 100% Quality: 90% Reliability: 100% Value: 90%

 

 

Job date: October, 2011. Posted on: 28th Jan, 2012 at 12:01pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Erin says: See my rating above
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: May, 2011. Posted on: 12th May, 2011 at 1:10am.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Liz says: "We were really pleased that we chose JS Roofing to reroof our house. They arrived when they said they would, did a great job and left the place clean and tidy. The unpredictable weather at this time of year did not help, but Joel kept us informed and up-to-date at every stage. We would highly recommend JS Roofing to others considering reroofing. Thanks heaps - our roof looks fantastic!"
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: November, 2010. Posted on: 9th Nov, 2010 at 9:19pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (97.5%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Joanna says: "Joel and the boys were great! They arrived on time, and did what they said they were going to do. If I had any questions all I needed to to was call Joel! They tidied up and left the place looking great. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Joel and the team."
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 90% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: October, 2010. Posted on: 31st Oct, 2010 at 3:28pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Matt says: See my rating above
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: October, 2010. Posted on: 31st Oct, 2010 at 12:21am.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Michael says: "Excellent job. Quote was done on time. Communication was good and the work done to agreed standard. Very pleasing result. "
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: January, 2010. Posted on: 2nd Feb, 2010 at 1:19am.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Joel Spiers

 

 

Penny says: "My daughter and her husband live in Wellington and I live in Auckland. From the very first contact with JS Roofing I have been impressed. Emails sent are answered promptly and efficiently. The price to replace the total roof was too high for my daughter so Joel came back with the option of carrying out repairs just to get them over their financial hurdle they have at the moment. We will definitely use JS Roofing in 5 years to replace the roof and I highly recommend them to anyone requiring this kind of service. Regards Penny "
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: December, 2009. Posted on: 10th Dec, 2009 at 2:27pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (90%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Jenna says: "Excellent communication - Joel has done a great job of keeping me in the loop with what has been going on, which is especially important as a property owner who is living elsewhere. Tenants thought he did a job of keeping them informed as well. Would highly recommend. "
Communication: 100% Quality: 80% Reliability: 100% Value: 80%

 

 

Job date: November, 2009. Posted on: 2nd Dec, 2009 at 1:51pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (95%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Markj says: "quote didnot include gst"
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 80%

 

 

Job date: November, 2009. Posted on: 20th Nov, 2009 at 11:33am.

 

   

 


Joel Speirs replies: "Apoligies for the hidden cost. I have now adjusted my invoicing and quoting system to ensure that customers are aware that unless specified, quotes are plus gst."

 

 

Posted on: 29th Jan, 2012 at 2:26pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (95%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Steve says: "JS Roofing - Joel and crew went out of their way....greater Wellington region. Keeps us informed on progree and timing - excellent service THANKS"
Communication: 100% Quality: 80% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: August, 2009. Posted on: 18th Nov, 2009 at 11:57pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Sam Grimmer

 

 

Sam says: "Joel and his crew from js roofing more than exceeded expectations His quote was right on point He and his crew did an excellent job and finished well within time. Their workmanship was excellent and they definitely went the extra mile"
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: August, 2009. Posted on: 24th Aug, 2009 at 5:26pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (97.5%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Reiner Wolf says: "Joel communicated and kept us in the loop throughout the installation of the roof. This was particularly important considering the time of the year (mid-winter) the roof was redone. Joel was responsive to all of our requests and the job was done to our full satisfaction."
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 90%

 

 

Job date: June, 2009. Posted on: 5th Jul, 2009 at 2:57pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (100%)

   Contact: Joel Speirs

 

 

Damian says: "Very impressed with the service Joel and his team provided. We would recommend JS Roofing to anyone requiring work on thier roof. "
Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: June, 2009. Posted on: 8th Jun, 2009 at 9:42pm.

 

   

   

   

 

Rating:  

 

 (97.5%)

   Contact: Joel

 

 

Ben says: "The problems we presented to Js Roofing were resolved in a timely and professional manner. We as a customer, were at the time and still are today happy with the results of the job done. Thank you Js Roofing keep up the good work."
Communication: 100% Quality: 90% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%

 

 

Job date: January, 2008. Posted on: 10th May, 2009 at 2:53am.

 

   

   

   

   
   

"Joel and his team from JS Roofing did an excellent job re-roofing our house! The job was done very quickly and well within budget! We thoroughly recommend JS Roofing to anyone considering re-roofing!"

Sam and Lei Grimmer


 "Very impressed with the service Joel and his team provided. We would recommend JS Roofing to anyone requiring work on thier roof."

Damian


 "The problems we presented to Js Roofing were resolved in a timely and professional manner. We as a customer, were at the time and still are today happy with the results of the job done. Thank you Js Roofing keep up the good work."

Ben


 "Joel communicated and kept us in the loop throughout the installation of the roof. This was particularly important considering the time of the year (mid-winter) the roof was redone. Joel was responsive to all of our requests and the job was done to our full satisfaction"

Reiner Wolf


"We were really pleased that we chose JS Roofing to reroof our house. They arrived when they said they would, did a great job and left the place clean and tidy. The unpredictable weather at this time of year did not help, but Joel kept us informed and up-to-date at every stage. We would highly recommend JS Roofing to others considering reroofing. Thanks heaps - our roof looks fantastic!"

Liz


"Joel and the boys were great! They arrived on time, and did what they said they were going to do. If I had any questions all I needed to to was call Joel! They tidied up and left the place looking great. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Joel and the team."

Joanna


"Excellent job. Quote was done on time. Communication was good and the work done to agreed standard. Very pleasing result. "

Michael


"Excellent communication - Joel has done a great job of keeping me in the loop with what has been going on, which is especially important as a property owner who is living elsewhere. Tenants thought he did a job of keeping them informed as well. Would highly recommend. "

Jenna